Faces of the Bank

People you know, from your community.

Irv Mitchell

President / CEO

(785) 483-7300

565 S Fossil St

Russell, KS 67665

irvm@wilsonstatebank.net      

David W. Beagley

Vice President / Loan Officer

(785) 483-7300

565 S Fossil St

Russell, KS 67665

daveb@wilsonstatebank.net  

Amy Charvat

Vice President / Loan Officer

(785) 658-3441

422 26th St / PO Box 129

Wilson, KS 67490

amyc@wilsonstatebank.net  

Corey Dlabal

VP / Branch Mgr / Loan Officer

(620) 653-4113

PO Box 480 / 201 N Main St

Hoisington, KS 67544

coreyd@wilsonstatebank.net    

Lonnie Donley

Vice President / Loan Officer

(785) 436-2338

PO Box 95 / 101 S Main St

Beverly, KS 67423

lonnied@wilsonstatebank.net

Tim Schroeder

Vice President / Loan Officer

(785) 436-2338

PO Box 95 / 101 S Main St

Beverly, KS 67423

tims@wilsonstatebank.net

Lee Van Scyoc

Vice President / Loan Officer

(620) 653-4113

PO Box 480 / 201 N Main St

Hoisington, KS 67544

tims@wilsonstatebank.net    

Samantha Driscoll

Marketing Director

(785) 483-7300

565 S Fossil St

Russell, KS 67665

samd@wilsonstatebank.net                 

Lorie Taylor

Cashier

(785) 658-3441

422 26th St / PO Box 129

Wilson, KS 67490

loriet@wilsonstatebank.net

Duane Koester

Loan Officer

(620) 653-4113

PO Box 480 / 201 N Main St

Hoisington, KS 67544

duanek@wilsonstatebank.net

Allen Leiker

Commercial / Ag Loan Officer

(785) 483-7300

565 S Fossil St

Russell, KS 67665

allenl@wilsonstatebank.net

Geneva Myers

Loan Officer

(620) 653-4113

PO Box 480 / 201 N Main St

Hoisington, KS 67544

genevam@wilsonstatebank.net

 

 

Tabatha Bomgardner

Loan Secretary

(620) 653-4113

PO Box 480 / 201 N Main St

Hoisington, KS 67544

tabathab@wilsonstatebank.net

Wilma Olds

Loan Secretary

(785) 658-3441

422 26th St / PO Box 129

Wilson, KS 67490

wilmao@wilsonstatebank.net

Rani Pecenka

Loan Secretary

(785) 436-2338

PO Box 95 / 101 S Main St

Beverly, KS 67423

ranic@wilsonstatebank.net

Alexis Rubio

Loan Secretary

(620) 653-4113

PO Box 480 / 201 N Main St

Hoisington, KS 67544

alexisr@wilsonstatebank.net

Bailey Stoughton

Loan Secretary

(785) 483-7300

565 S Main St

Russell, KS 67665

baileyd@wilsonstatebank.net

Lenetta Dent

Customer Service Representative

(785) 658-3441

422 26th St / PO Box 129

Wilson, KS 67490

lenettad@wilsonstatebank.net

Kim Ginther

Customer Service Representative

(785) 483-7300

565 S Fossil St

Russell, KS 67665

kimg@wilsonstatebank.net

Nancy Kratky

Customer Service Representative

(785) 658-3441

422 26th St / PO Box 129

Wilson, KS 67490

nancyk@wilsonstatebank.net

Jessica Montoya

Customer Service Representative

(620) 653-4113

PO Box 480 / 201 N Main St

Hoisington, KS 67544

jessicam@wilsonstatebank.net

Tori O’Toole

Customer Service Representative

(785) 436-2338

PO Box 95 / 101 S Main St

Beverly, KS 67423

torio@wilsonstatebank.net

Aubrey Ptacek

Customer Service Representative

(785) 658-3441

422 26th St / PO Box 129

Wilson, KS 67490

aubreyp@wilsonstatebank.net

Connie Steinle

Customer Service Representative

(785) 483-7300

565 S Fossil St

Russell, KS 67665

connies@wilsonstatebank.net

April Steinert

Customer Service Representative

(620) 653-4113

PO Box 480 / 201 N Main St

Hoisington, KS 67544

aprils@wilsonstatebank.net

Amanda Stricker

Customer Service Representative

(620) 653-4113

PO Box 480 / 201 N Main St

Hoisington, KS 67544

amandas@wilsonstatebank.net